Officers and Board Members

Officers of the MCHS

Lynn Reichen

  • President
  • Membership Chair
  • Contact number 570-275-7875

Shane Patterson,   Vice President

Walt Reichen,   Treasurer

Diane Zamboni

  • Curator of The Montgomery House
  • Curator of the Boyd House
  • Curator of the Mooresburg Schoolhouse
  • Contact number 570-275-8528

Members at Large

Rebecca Dressler

Helen ‘Sis’ Hause

Michael Kuziak

  • Building Committee Chair

Ruth Ann McCormick

Robert McWilliams

Ed Thomas

Bill Zamboni

Genealogy Room Volunteers: Sylvia Knorr and Rebecca Steckley